Committees And Members

Board Committee Members and Senior Management Officers

For 2023


Executive Vice PresidentAna Venus A. Mejia
Senior Vice President - Head of the Industrial/Logistics BusinessFrancis V. Ceballos
Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Planning OfficerWinnifred H. Lim
Senior Vice President and General CounselMaria Victoria M. Reyes-Beltran
First Vice President and HOA & Water Systems HeadLuis L. Fernandez
First Vice President and Operations HeadReynaldo Juanito S. Nieva II
First Vice President and Sales Channel Development HeadAlexis Avalone Ojeda
First Vice President and Chief of StaffHarriet Joan C. Ducepec
First Vice President – Group HRAD HeadRizalangela L. Reyes
First Vice President - Brand/Product and Regional Projects Head – MRB and MM/Luzon MRBMary Averose D. Valderrama
First Vice President - Deputy CFOJaneth B. de los Reyes
First Vice President – Sales and Marketing HeadWilbert B. Serrano


Executive CommitteeLourdes Josephine Gotianun-YapChairperson
Jonathan T. GotianunMember
Michael Edward T. GotianunMember
Francis Nathaniel C. GotianunMember
Tristaneil D. Las MariasMember
Audit & Risk Management Oversight CommitteeGemilo J. San PedroChairman (Independent)
Jonathan T. GotianunMember
Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-YapMember
Efren C. GutierrezMember
Val Antonio B. SuarezMember (Independent)
Compensation CommitteeVal Antonio B. SuarezChairman (Independent)
Jonathan T. GotianunMember
Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-YapMember
Gemilo J. San PedroMember (Independent)
Corporate Governance CommitteeVal Antonio B. SuarezChairman (Independent)
Jonathan T. GotianunMember
Gemilo J. San PedroMember (Independent)
Ernesto S. De CastroMember (Independent)
Related-Party Transaction CommitteeVal Antonio B. SuarezChairman (Independent)
Gemilo J. San PedroMember (Independent)
Efren C. GutierrezMember